With autosave enabled, decoded files are automatically saved after the last file is scanned. For this version, autosave should be enabled by default and should not be an option. This is another variable that should be removed in a refactor.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?