When uploading a file (say file1.tar.gz), the extension is saved as .gz. This can create issues when downloading since the .tar has been lost in the filename, confusing the user.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?