When doing a password reset a user has to
This should be more than enough info to log the user in automatically without having the user enter their username a second time and their password a third.
I propose that after changing the password it should automatically log the user in.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?