the deletion key is helpful, but not as helpful as an actual delete this/are you sure you want to delete this? button would be
delete this/are you sure you want to delete this?
Going to rework this as I found a security issue.
By default, an upload will auto generate it’s deletion key. The API will still allow you to generate it or not.
If you want to generate one for a previous upload, or one uploaded through the API that didn’t generate a key, you will need to have that upload associated with your User.
Then you can go to your uploads and click the ‘Delete’ button for that upload, where it will auto-generate a key and delete it for you.
This has been added. Waiting on release and then will close.
Released in v22.214.171.124
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?