When using the upload api, the ‘encrypt’ option is set to false. For quick uploads, the default option should be to encrypt, instead of forcing encryption on the user’s end.
Changed the encrypt and save key options in the Upload API to True by default.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?