Browse Source

Fix typo in authors.

pull/245/head
Joshua Levy 4 years ago
parent
commit
b9b4b71602
2 changed files with 3 additions and 4 deletions
  1. 2
    3
      AUTHORS.md
  2. 1
    1
      admin/authors-info.yml

+ 2
- 3
AUTHORS.md View File

@@ -22,8 +22,7 @@ Alphabetically by username:
* [chris-griffin](https://github.com/chris-griffin) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chris-griffin)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achris-griffin)
* [Chris Lennon (chrislennon)](https://github.com/chrislennon) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chrislennon)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achrislennon)
* [Chris Leyva (chrisleyva)](https://github.com/chrisleyva) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chrisleyva)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achrisleyva)
* [Dan Herman (danherman)](https://github.com/danherman) — _expert (RDS)_
* [Dan Hermann (danhermann)](https://github.com/danhermann) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=danhermann)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adanhermann)
* [Dan Hermann (danhermann)](https://github.com/danhermann) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=danhermann)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adanhermann) — _expert (RDS)_
* [David Kocher (dkocher)](https://github.com/dkocher) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=dkocher)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adkocher)
* [Donne Martin (donnemartin)](https://github.com/donnemartin) — _expert (tools)_
* [Matthew Lapworth (dragonndev)](https://github.com/dragonndev) — [5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=dragonndev)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adragonndev)
@@ -41,7 +40,7 @@ Alphabetically by username:
* [Itay Shakury (itaysk)](https://github.com/itaysk) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=itaysk)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aitaysk)
* [jbao](https://github.com/jbao) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jbao)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajbao)
* [Jason Barry (JCBarry)](https://github.com/JCBarry) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=JCBarry)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AJCBarry)
* [Joshua Levy (jlevy)](https://github.com/jlevy) — [93+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jlevy)/[85+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajlevy) — _project lead, editor (topics not otherwise assigned)_
* [Joshua Levy (jlevy)](https://github.com/jlevy) — [93+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jlevy)/[86+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajlevy) — _project lead, editor (topics not otherwise assigned)_
* [Jose Luis Ordiales Coscia (jlordiales)](https://github.com/jlordiales) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jlordiales)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajlordiales)
* [Jaanus Torp (jnsaff)](https://github.com/jnsaff) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jnsaff)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajnsaff)
* Jurgen Philippaerts

+ 1
- 1
admin/authors-info.yml View File

@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ roles:
merrells: expert (cloud infrastructure, when to use AWS)
benkehoe: expert (IoT)
ehammond: expert (Lambda, serverless)
danherman: expert (RDS)
danhermann: expert (RDS)
kimschmidtsbrain: expert (AWS Marketplace, Aurora)
marcello3d:
golyshev:

Loading…
Cancel
Save