Browse Source

Update authors.

pull/245/head
Joshua Levy 4 years ago
parent
commit
2b8266a0c0
2 changed files with 27 additions and 8 deletions
  1. 25
    8
      AUTHORS.md
  2. 2
    0
      admin/authors-info.yml

+ 25
- 8
AUTHORS.md View File

@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ Please help if you can, and see the [contribution guidelines](CONTRIBUTING.md) f
Alphabetically by username:


* [0xmohit](https://github.com/0xmohit) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=0xmohit)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3A0xmohit)
* [0xmohit](https://github.com/0xmohit) — [3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=0xmohit)/[3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3A0xmohit)
* [Abdul Mohammed (abdulirfan3)](https://github.com/abdulirfan3) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=abdulirfan3)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aabdulirfan3)
* [Alexander Atallah (alexanderatallah)](https://github.com/alexanderatallah)
* [Andrew Lane (AndrewLane)](https://github.com/AndrewLane) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=AndrewLane)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AAndrewLane)
* [Artem Nikitin (artemnikitin)](https://github.com/artemnikitin) — [5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=artemnikitin)/[6+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aartemnikitin)
@@ -17,52 +18,68 @@ Alphabetically by username:
* [Adam Mathias Bittlingmayer (bittlingmayer)](https://github.com/bittlingmayer)
* [Bradly Feeley (bradly)](https://github.com/bradly) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=bradly)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Abradly)
* [Brady Dowling (bradydowling)](https://github.com/bradydowling) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=bradydowling)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Abradydowling)
* [Mårten Gustafson (chids)](https://github.com/chids) — [3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chids)/[3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achids)
* [Mårten Gustafson (chids)](https://github.com/chids) — [4+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chids)/[3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achids)
* [chris-griffin](https://github.com/chris-griffin) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chris-griffin)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achris-griffin)
* [Chris Lennon (chrislennon)](https://github.com/chrislennon) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chrislennon)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achrislennon)
* [Chris Leyva (chrisleyva)](https://github.com/chrisleyva) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=chrisleyva)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Achrisleyva)
* [Dan Herman (danherman)](https://github.com/danherman) — _expert (RDS)_
* [Dan Hermann (danhermann)](https://github.com/danhermann) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=danhermann)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adanhermann)
* [David Kocher (dkocher)](https://github.com/dkocher) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=dkocher)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adkocher)
* [Donne Martin (donnemartin)](https://github.com/donnemartin) — _expert (tools)_
* [Matthew Lapworth (dragonndev)](https://github.com/dragonndev) — [5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=dragonndev)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adragonndev)
* [Dmitry Guyvoronsky (dreamiurg)](https://github.com/dreamiurg) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=dreamiurg)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Adreamiurg)
* [Eric Hammond (ehammond)](https://github.com/ehammond) — _expert (Lambda, serverless)_
* [Patrick McDavid (ehippy)](https://github.com/ehippy) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=ehippy)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aehippy)
* [Elliott Spira (em0ney)](https://github.com/em0ney) — [5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=em0ney)/[3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aem0ney)
* [esell (esell)](https://github.com/esell) — [5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=esell)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aesell)
* [Max Grigorev (forwidur)](https://github.com/forwidur) — _editor (EBS, RDS)_
* [Greg Leeds (gleeds)](https://github.com/gleeds) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=gleeds)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Agleeds)
* [Glynn Forrest (glynnforrest)](https://github.com/glynnforrest) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=glynnforrest)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aglynnforrest)
* [Dmitry Golyshev (golyshev)](https://github.com/golyshev)
* [gscalise](https://github.com/gscalise) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=gscalise)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Agscalise)
* [Gulam Shakir (gshakir)](https://github.com/gshakir) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=gshakir)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Agshakir)
* [Itay Shakury (itaysk)](https://github.com/itaysk) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=itaysk)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aitaysk)
* [jbao](https://github.com/jbao) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jbao)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajbao)
* [Joshua Levy (jlevy)](https://github.com/jlevy) — [92+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jlevy)/[81+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajlevy) — _project lead, editor (topics not otherwise assigned)_
* [Jason Barry (JCBarry)](https://github.com/JCBarry) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=JCBarry)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AJCBarry)
* [Joshua Levy (jlevy)](https://github.com/jlevy) — [93+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jlevy)/[85+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajlevy) — _project lead, editor (topics not otherwise assigned)_
* [Jose Luis Ordiales Coscia (jlordiales)](https://github.com/jlordiales) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jlordiales)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajlordiales)
* [Jaanus Torp (jnsaff)](https://github.com/jnsaff) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=jnsaff)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ajnsaff)
* Jurgen Philippaerts
* [KAZUYUKI TANIMURA (kazuyukitanimura)](https://github.com/kazuyukitanimura) — [0+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=kazuyukitanimura)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Akazuyukitanimura)
* [Kyle Busekist (kbusekist)](https://github.com/kbusekist) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=kbusekist)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Akbusekist)
* [Krishan (KrishanBhasin)](https://github.com/KrishanBhasin) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=KrishanBhasin)/[4+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AKrishanBhasin)
* [Lynn Langit (lynnlangit)](https://github.com/lynnlangit) — [8+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=lynnlangit)/[5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Alynnlangit) — _editor (IoT)_
* [Kim Schmidt (kimschmidtsbrain)](https://github.com/kimschmidtsbrain) — _expert (AWS Marketplace, Aurora)_
* [Krishan (KrishanBhasin)](https://github.com/KrishanBhasin) — [3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=KrishanBhasin)/[5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AKrishanBhasin)
* [Łukasz Kostka (luqasz)](https://github.com/luqasz) — [4+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=luqasz)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aluqasz)
* [Lynn Langit (lynnlangit)](https://github.com/lynnlangit) — [11+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=lynnlangit)/[8+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Alynnlangit) — _editor (IoT)_
* [maiki](https://github.com/maiki) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=maiki)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amaiki)
* [Manoj M J (manojmj92)](https://github.com/manojmj92) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=manojmj92)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amanojmj92)
* [Marcello Bastéa-Forte (marcello3d)](https://github.com/marcello3d)
* [Max Zanko (max-zanko)](https://github.com/max-zanko) — [10+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=max-zanko)/[6+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amax-zanko) — _editor (EC2, S3, Glacier, EMR, Redshift)_
* [Martijn Dwars (MartijnDwars)](https://github.com/MartijnDwars) — [3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=MartijnDwars)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AMartijnDwars)
* [Max Zanko (max-zanko)](https://github.com/max-zanko) — [10+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=max-zanko)/[7+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amax-zanko) — _editor (EC2, S3, Glacier, EMR, Redshift)_
* [John Merrells (merrells)](https://github.com/merrells) — _expert (cloud infrastructure, when to use AWS)_
* [Mikhail Advani (mikhailadvani)](https://github.com/mikhailadvani) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=mikhailadvani)/[5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amikhailadvani)
* [Mikhail Advani (mikhailadvani)](https://github.com/mikhailadvani) — [5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=mikhailadvani)/[5+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amikhailadvani)
* [Magnus Kulke (mkulke)](https://github.com/mkulke) — [4+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=mkulke)/[3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Amkulke)
* [nickbarclay](https://github.com/nickbarclay) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=nickbarclay)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Anickbarclay)
* [Nitin S (nitingithub)](https://github.com/nitingithub) — [6+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=nitingithub)/[4+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Anitingithub) — _editor (cost management)_
* [Justin Mullis (nonadmin)](https://github.com/nonadmin) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=nonadmin)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Anonadmin)
* [Ola Wiberg (olawiberg)](https://github.com/olawiberg)
* [Pascal Borreli (pborreli)](https://github.com/pborreli) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=pborreli)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Apborreli)
* [Phillip Calvin (pnc)](https://github.com/pnc) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=pnc)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Apnc)
* Praveen Patnala
* [Raajhesh Kannaa Chidambaram (raajheshkannaa)](https://github.com/raajheshkannaa) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=raajheshkannaa)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Araajheshkannaa)
* [Richard Birkby (rbirkby)](https://github.com/rbirkby) — [2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=rbirkby)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Arbirkby)
* [Rich Adams (richadams)](https://github.com/richadams) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=richadams)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Arichadams) — _editor (VPC)_
* [Russell Power (rjpower)](https://github.com/rjpower)
* [Ashley Davis (SgtCoDFish)](https://github.com/SgtCoDFish) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=SgtCoDFish)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3ASgtCoDFish)
* [David Schott (shott85)](https://github.com/shott85) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=shott85)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ashott85)
* [Shubham Aggarwal (shubham391)](https://github.com/shubham391) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=shubham391)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Ashubham391)
* [Adam Nelson (spudstuff)](https://github.com/spudstuff) — [4+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=spudstuff)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Aspudstuff)
* [Steven Maude (StevenMaude)](https://github.com/StevenMaude) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=StevenMaude)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AStevenMaude)
* [Thanos Baskous (ThanosBaskous)](https://github.com/ThanosBaskous) — [17+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=ThanosBaskous)/[20+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AThanosBaskous) — _project lead, editor (topics not otherwise assigned)_
* [Thanos Baskous (ThanosBaskous)](https://github.com/ThanosBaskous) — [19+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=ThanosBaskous)/[22+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3AThanosBaskous) — _project lead, editor (topics not otherwise assigned)_
* [Carlos (theist)](https://github.com/theist) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=theist)/[2+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Atheist)
* [TheRandomSecurityGuy (therandomsecurityguy)](https://github.com/therandomsecurityguy) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=therandomsecurityguy)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Atherandomsecurityguy)
* [Sandeep Dinesh (thesandlord)](https://github.com/thesandlord) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=thesandlord)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Athesandlord)
* [Thibault Charbonnier (thibaultcha)](https://github.com/thibaultcha) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=thibaultcha)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Athibaultcha)
* [Tom Schlick (tomschlick)](https://github.com/tomschlick) — [3+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=tomschlick)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Atomschlick)
* [Trayton White (traytonwhite)](https://github.com/traytonwhite) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=traytonwhite)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Atraytonwhite)
* [Uli Stroetz (ustroetz)](https://github.com/ustroetz) — [1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/commits?author=ustroetz)/[1+](https://github.com/open-guides/og-aws/issues?q=author%3Austroetz)

+ 2
- 0
admin/authors-info.yml View File

@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ roles:
merrells: expert (cloud infrastructure, when to use AWS)
benkehoe: expert (IoT)
ehammond: expert (Lambda, serverless)
danherman: expert (RDS)
kimschmidtsbrain: expert (AWS Marketplace, Aurora)
marcello3d:
golyshev:
Praveen Patnala:

Loading…
Cancel
Save